Zur korrekten Darstellung dieser Website ist Javascript erforderlich.

Kirchengemeinderat
Sankt Kilian

Kirchengemeinde St. Kilian mit St. Maria

Vorsitzender
placeholder user
Pfarrer Siegbert Pappe

siegbert.pappe@drs.de

Gewählter
Vorsitzender
placeholder user
Michael Nöthen

m.noethen@st-kilian-hn.de

Stellv. gewählter
Vorsitzender
placeholder user
Salvatore Ginestra

s.ginestra@st-kilian-hn.de


Mitglied
placeholder user
Markus Feldhofer

m.feldhoffer@st-kilian-hn.de

Mitglied
placeholder user
Sabine Haase

s.haase@st-kilian-hn.de

Mitglied
placeholder user
Christa Hintz

c.hintz@st-kilian-hn.de  

Mitglied
placeholder user
Veronika Köberlin

v.koeberlin@st-kilian-hn.de 

Mitglied
placeholder user
Andrea Mayer

a.mayer@st-kilian-hn.de

Mitglied
placeholder user
Christa Mayeregger-Carle

c.mayereggercarle@st-kilian-hn.de

Mitglied
placeholder user
Britta Obioha

b.obioha@st-kilian-hn.de

Mitglied
placeholder user
Iris Strittmatter

i.strittmatter@st-kilian-hn.de

Mitglied
placeholder user
Irene Wägerle

i.waegerle@st-kilian-hn.de

Mitglied
placeholder user
Dorothea Wittek

d.wittek@st-kilian-hn.de 

Beratendes Mitglied
placeholder user
Pfarrvikar
Ludwig Zuber

L.Zuber@hl-kreuz-hn.de

Beratendes Mitglied
placeholder user
Pfarrvikar
Tharun Kumar Thirumala Reddy

Pfarrer.Tharun@St-Kilian-hn.de

Beratendes Mitglied
placeholder user
Gesamtkirchenpfleger
Theo Rappold

trappold@kvz.drs.de

Kirchenfenster

Seelsorgeeinheit Böckingen

Eulenweg 50
74080 Heilbronn

 07131 741 5001

  hlkreuz.hn@drs.de